Cliff Richard - 21 Today/Listen To Cliff!
Vinila plates

Cliff Richard - 21 Today/Listen To Cliff!

Preces kods: 8719039003273
Prece NAV PIEEJAMA noliktavā

A1 Happy Birthday To You

A2 Forty Days (To Come Back Home)

A3 Catch Me

A4 How Wonderful To Know

A5 Tough Enough

A6 50 Years For Every Kiss

A7 The Night Is So Lonely

A8 Poor Boy

A9 Y'Arriva

A10 Outsider

B1 Tea For Two

B2 To Prove My Love For You

B3 Without You

B4 A Mighty Lonely Man

B5 My Blue Heaven

B6 Shame On You

B7 The Young Ones

B8 We Say Yeah

B9 I'm Looking Out The Window

B10 Do You Want To Dance

C1 What'd I Say

C2 Blue Moon

C3 True Love Will Come To You

C4 Lover

C5 Unchained Melody

C6 Idle Gossip

C7 First Lesson In Love

C8 Almost Like Being In Love

C9 Beat Out Dat Rhythm On A Drum

C10 Memories Linger On

D1 Temptation

D2 I Love For You

D3 Sentimental Journey

D4 I Want You To Know

D5 We Kiss In A Shadow

D6 It's You

D7 It'll Be Me

D8 The Next Time

D9 Bachelor Boy

D10 Lessons In Love


Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces