Vinila plates

Elton John - Don't Shoot Me, I'm Only The Piano Player (Propeller Splatter Vinyl)(RSD 2023)

Preces kods: 60244873992
Noliktavā pieejamas pēdējais eksemplārs

2023 marks the 50th anniversary of Elton John’s sixth studio album “Don’t Shoot Me I’m Only the Piano Player” which was originally released in January 1973 on DJM Records.

The release features the hits “Crocodile Rock” and the major hit “Daniel.” And was the first of two studio albums he released that year; it was his second straight #1 album in the U.S. and his first U.K. chart-topper.

This exclusive Record Store Day 2023 release will be re-pressed on Propeller Splatter vinyl and will include an expansive bonus disc of the album’s session demos recorded at the infamous Château d’Hérouville.

1. Daniel
2. Teacher, I Need You
3. Elderberry Wine
4. Blues for My Baby and Me
5. Midnight Creeper
6. Have Mercy on The Criminal
7. I'm Going to Be a Teenage Idol
8. Texan Love Song
9. Crocodile Rock
10. High Flying Bird
11. Daniel - Session Demo
12. Teacher, I Need You - Session Demo
13. Elderberry Wine - Session Demo
14. Blues for My Baby and Me - Session Demo
15. High Flying Bird - Session Demo
16. Have Mercy on The Criminal - Session Demo
17. I'm Going to Be a Teenage Idol - Session Demo
18. Hi-Heel Sneakers - Session Demo
19. Skyline Pigeon - Session Demo
20. Jack Rabbit - Session Demo

Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces