Timi Yuro - Signature Collection

Toote kood: 8719039000234
Laos saadaval viimane koopia

A1 Hurt

A2 The Love Of A Boy

A3 I Apologize

A4 She Really Loves You

A5 Smile

A6 Fever

A7 I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)

A8 Should I Ever Love Again

A9 Satan Never Sleeps

A10 That's Right, Walk On By

B1 What's A Matter Baby (Is It Hurting You)

B2 Cry

B3 Let Me Call You Sweetheart

B4 Just Say I Love Him

B5 Count Everything

B6 I Waited Too Long

B7 Hallelujah, I Love Him So

B8 I Believe

B9 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody

B10 I Ain't Gonna Cry No More


Külastajad vaatavad ka neid tooteid