Robert Palmer - Collected
Vinila plates

Robert Palmer - Collected

Preces kods: 602557107395
Prece NAV PIEEJAMA noliktavā
Tavs ietaupījums: €5.00 (11%)

A1 Sneakin' Sally Through The Alley

A2 Give Me An Inch

A3 Which Of Us Is The Fool

A4 Man Smart, Woman Smarter

A5 Every Kinda People

A6 Best Of Both Worlds

A7 What's It Take?

B1 Bad Case Of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)

B2 Can We Still Be Friends?

B3 Johnny And Mary

B4 Looking For Clues

B5 Some Guys Have All The Luck

B6 You Are In My System

B7 You Can Have It (Take My Heart)

C1 Pride

C2 Riptide

C3 Addicted To Love

C4 I Didn't Mean To Turn You On

C5 Simple Irresistible

C6 She Makes My Day

C7 Change His Ways

D1 Mercy Mercy Me/I Want You

D2 You Blow Me Away

D3 Respect Yourself

D4 Never Met A Dog (That Took To Me)

D5 Some Like It Hot

D6 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight


Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces