Shania Twain - The Woman In Me
Vinila plates

Shania Twain - The Woman In Me

Preces kods: 602557165746
Prece NAV PIEEJAMA noliktavā
Tavs ietaupījums: €7.00 (26%)

A1 Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore) 4:12

A2 Any Man Of Mine 4:07

A3 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? 4:25

A4 (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here! 4:30

A5 The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You) 4:50

A6 Is There Life After Love? 4:39

B1 If It Don't Take Two 3:40

B2 You Win My Love 4:26

B3 Raining On Our Love 4:38

B4 Leaving Is The Only Way Out 4:07

B5 No One Needs To Know 3:04

B6 God Bless The Child 1:30


Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces