Florence And The Machine - Lungs
Vinila plates

Florence And The Machine - Lungs

Preces kods: 602527091068
Noliktavā pieejamas pēdējais eksemplārs

A1 Dog Days Are Over  4:13

A2 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)  3:52

A3 I'm Not Calling You A Liar  3:05

A4 Howl  3:34

A5 Kiss With A Fist  2:04

A6 Girl With One Eye  3:39

B1 Drumming Song  3:44

B2 Between Two Lungs  4:09

B3 Cosmic Love  4:16

B4 My Boy Builds Coffins 2:57

B5 Hurricane Drunk 3:13

B6 Blinding 4:40

B7 You've Got The Love 2:49


RockIndie Rock