Joni Mitchell - Blue Highlights (RSD 2022)
Vinila plates

Joni Mitchell - Blue Highlights (RSD 2022)

Preces kods: 603497842155
Noliktavā pieejamas pēdējais eksemplārs

"Featuring highlights from the second volume of the ongoing Joni Mitchell Archives series, this release consists of extremely rare recordings from Joni’s archives associated with her classic album Blue, which celebrated its 50th Anniversary in 2021, and is created with Joni’s insight, cooperation and creative input."

A1 A Case Of You 4:01

A2 California 3:39

A3 All I Want 4:16

A4 Hunter 2:57

A5 Urge For Going (With Strings) 5:05

A6 River (With French Horns) 4:05

B7 My Old Man 3:55

B8 "This Is A Mountain Dulcimer" 3:43

B9 Carey 3:12

B10 A Case of You 4:32

B11 Intro To California 0:14

B12 California 4:26


FolkFolk rockRecord Store Day
Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces