The Cure - Pornography (Picture Vinyl)(RSD 2022)
Vinila plates

The Cure - Pornography (Picture Vinyl)(RSD 2022)

Preces kods: 60243843115
Noliktavā pieejamas pēdējais eksemplārs

Limited edition picture disc of the UK band’s legendary fourth album, celebrating its 40th anniversary. Featuring the trio of singer/guitarist Robert Smith, drummer Lol Tolhurst and bassist Simon Gallup, this 1982 classic features “100 Years,” “A Short Term Effect,” and the single “The Hanging Garden.” Pornography is arguably the peak of The Cure’s early, darker sound, before they switched to a more pop orientated direction. The album had a huge influence on future dark wave and gothic rockers. Despite the album's dark themes it was their most popular release to date, breaching the UK Top 10.

A1 One Hundred Years 6:42

A2 A Short Term Effect 4:25

A3 The Hanging Garden 4:32

A4 Siamese Twins 5:35

B1 The Figurehead 6:15

B2 A Strange Day 5:06

B3 Cold 4:26

B4 Pornography 6:28


ElectronicGothicRecord Store DayRockNew Wave
Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces