Vinila plates

Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell (RSD 2020)

Preces kods: 602508462030
Prece NAV PIEEJAMA noliktavā
Tavs ietaupījums: €5.00 (11%)

A1 I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)

A2 Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back

B1 Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through

B2 It Just Won't Quit

B3 Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)

C1 Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are

C2 Wasted Youth

C3 Everything Louder Than Everything Else

D1 Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)

D2 Back Into Hell

D3 Lost Boys And Golden Girls


Record Store Day
Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces