Elvis Presley - ELV1S 30 #1 Hits
Vinila plates

Elvis Presley - ELV1S 30 #1 Hits

Preces kods: 888751119611
Noliktavā PIEEJAMS

A1 Heartbreak Hotel 2:10

A2 Don't Be Cruel 2:04

A3 Hound Dog 2:16

A4 Love Me Tender 2:45

A5 Too Much 2:33

A6 All Shook Up 2:00

A7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:48

A8 Jailhouse Rock 2:37

B1 Don't 2:49

B2 Hard Headed Woman 1:56

B3 One Night 2:33

B4 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I 2:40

B5 A Big Hunk O'Love 2:12

B6 Stuck On You 2:21

B7 It's Now Or Never 3:15

C1 Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:06

C2 Wooden Heart 1:58

C3 Surrender 1:51

C4 (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame 2:10

C5 Can't Help Falling In Love 3:01

C6 Good Luck Charm 2:26

C7 She's Not You 2:08

C8 Return To Sender 2:09

C9 (You're The) Devil In Disguise 2:23

D1 Crying In The Chapel 2:23

D2 In The Ghetto 2:45

D3 Suspicious Minds 4:29

D4 The Wonder Of You 2:35

D5 Burning Love 2:50

D6 Way Down 2:37

D7 A Little Less Conversation


PopRockRock & roll
Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces