Vinila plates

Gorillaz - Cracker Island (Deluxe Edition Pink & Magenta Vinyl)(RSD 2024)

Preces kods: 5054197885266
Noliktavā PIEEJAMS

Record Store Day 2024 sees Gorillaz release a special new version of their 2023 no. 1 Cracker Island album. This edition is pressed on double colored vinyl (1 x pink, 1 x magenta) featuring a second disc with 4 bonus tracks on side C. and 2 remixes on side D. This format also includes a double-sided art print and comes packaged in all new artwork, created by Jamie Hewlett!

1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
3. The Tired Influencer
4. Tarantula
5. Silent Running" (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
1. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
2. Baby Queen
3. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
4. Skinny Ape
5. Possession Island (feat. Beck)
1. Captain Chicken (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)
2. Controllah (feat. MC Bin Laden)
3. Crocadillaz (feat. De La Soul and Dawn Penn)
4. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo) [2D Piano Version]
1. New Gold (feat. Bootie Brown, Tame Impala) [Dom Dolla Remix]
2. New Gold (feat. Bootie Brown, Tame Impala) [Dom Dolla Extended Remix]


BeckTame ImpalaThundercatStevie NicksBad BunnyDawn PennDe La SoulAdeleye OmotayoBootie Brown

ElectronicHip hopPopRecord Store DayRock
Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces