Vinila plates

Chris Isaak - Beyond The Sun (The Complete Collection) (Ruby Vinyl)(RSD 2024)

Preces kods: 79275580206
Noliktavā PIEEJAMS

Legendary rocker and Sun Records superfan Chris Isaak pays tribute to the label he loves on Beyond The Sun. Chris revisits the music that inspired him to become a musician in the room where it happened, with these tracks recorded live in Sun Studio in Memphis. Hear him rock on Carl Perkins’ “Dixie Fried,” roll on Johnny Cash’s “I Walk the Line,” and emulate the King on Elvis Presley’s “Can’t Help Falling In Love,” among many others.

The Complete Collection includes an expanded tracklist featuring songs previously unavailable in the United States, such as Chris’ version of Jerry Lee Lewis’ “Bonnie B,” and the Roy Orbison classic, “Oh, Pretty Woman,” and more. Exclusive to Record Store Day, this 2-LP set is pressed on translucent ruby vinyl in a gatefold jacket with printed sleeves and insert with drawings by Chris Isaak.



1. Ring Of Fire

2. Trying To Get To You

3. I Forgot To Remember To Forget

4. Great Balls Of Fire

5. Can’t Help Falling In Love With You

6. Dixie Fried

7. How’s The World Treating You


8. It’s Now Or Never

9. Miss Pearl

10. Live It Up

11. I Walk the Line

12. So Long I’m Gone

13. She’s Not You

14. My Happiness


15. My Baby Left Me

16. Oh, Pretty Woman

17. Doin’ the Best I Can

18. Your True Love

19. Crazy Arms

20. Lovely Loretta

21. Everybody’s In the Mood


22. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry

23. Love Me

24. Doncha’ Think It’s Time

25. That Lucky Old Sun

26. Great Balls of Fire (Westlake Mix)

27. My Baby Don’t Love Me No More

28. Bonnie B

29. I Hear You Knockin'


Record Store DayRockRock & roll
Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces