Linkin Park - Lost Demos (Translucent Sea Blue Vinyl)(RSD BF 2023)
Vinila plates

Linkin Park - Lost Demos (Translucent Sea Blue Vinyl)(RSD BF 2023)

Preces kods: 93624852711
Noliktavā PIEEJAMS
Tavs ietaupījums: €20.00 (29%)
Šis produkts pēdējās dienas
laikā nopirkts 1 reizi

Lost Demos by Linkin Park is a 14-track compilation of fully realized songs and works in progress that were recorded before and during the sessions for their landmark second album Meteora. Lost Demos was included on CD in the limited edition Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition Super Deluxe Box Set. It has never been released on vinyl.

Although the release title includes the word ‘demos’, the first three tracks are songs that were completed during the Meteora recording sessions but were not included on the final album. “Lost” was released to promote the Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition and became a hugely successful single globally. Fan favorites “Fighting Myself” and “More The Victim” round out the trifecta of unearthed studio treasures. Both make their vinyl debut along with “Lost” on this compilation.

Pressed on Translucent Sea Blue vinyl as a limited edition RSD Black Friday exclusive.

Side A

01. Lost [3:19]

02. Fighting Myself [3:21]

03. More The Victim [2:41]

04. Massive [3:08]

05. Healing Foot [3:31]

06. A6 (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:55]

07. Cuidado (Lying From You Demo) [3:18]

Side B

01. Husky (Hit The Floor Demo) [3:14]

02. Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo) [3:40]

03. Faint (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:56]

04. Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo) [2:57]

05. Shifter (From The Inside Demo) [3:25]

06. Wesside [3:14]

07. Resolution [4:37]

Record Store DayRock
Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces