Eric Clapton - Happy Xmas
CD diski

Eric Clapton - Happy Xmas

Preces kods: 602567925286
Noliktavā PIEEJAMS

1 White Christmas

2 Away in a Manger (Once in Royal David's City)

3 For Love On Christmas Day

4 Everyday Will Be Like a Holiday

5 Christmas Tears

6 Home for the Holidays

7 Jingle Bells (In Memory of Avicii)

8 Christmas in My Hometown

9 It's Christmas

10 Sentimental Moments

11 Lonesome Christmas

12 Silent Night

13 Merry Christmas Baby

14 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas


Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces