Tony Bennett - Duets II
Vinila plates

Tony Bennett - Duets II

Preces kods: 8713748982713
Prece NAV PIEEJAMA noliktavā

A1 The Lady Is A Tramp

A2 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

A3 Body And Soul

A4 Don't Get Around Much Anymore

A5 Blue Velvet

B1 How Do You Keep The Music Playing

B2 The Girl I Love

B3 On The Sunny Side Of The Street

B4 Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)

C1 Speak Low

C2 This Is All I Ask

C3 Watch What Happens

C4 Stranger In Paradise

D1 The Way You Look Tonight

D2 Yesterday I Heard The Rain

D3 It Had To Be You

D4 When Do The Bells Ring For Me


Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces