Vinilinės plokštelės

Bruce Springsteen - Live In Dublin (3LP)

Produkto kodas: 190759789612
Prekė NĖRA yra sandėlyje

A1 Atlantic City 5:10

A2 Old Dan Tucker 3:31

A3 Eyes On The Prize 6:03

A4 Jesse James 5:35

B1 Further On (Up The Road) 5:54

B2 O Mary Don't You Weep 6:57

B3 Erie Canal 4:34

B4 If I Should Fall Behind 5:13

C1 My Oklahoma Home 8:25

C2 Highway Patrolman 5:47

C3 Mrs. McGrath 5:03

C4 How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live (Bruce Springsteen Version) 3:20

D1 Jacob's Ladder 6:59

D2 Long Time Comin' 4:48

D3 Open All Night 8:04

E1 Pay Me My Money Down 5:59

E2 Growin' Up 4:31

E3 When The Saints Go Marching In 5:12

E4 This Little Light Of Mine 3:08

E5 American Land 4:22

F1 Blinded By The Light 4:43

F2 Love Of The Common People 4:39

F3 We Shall Overcome 5:46


Lankytojai taip pat peržiūri šiuos produktus