Dr. Dre - 2001

Dr. Dre - 2001

Product code: 602508334573
Item NOT AVAILABLE in stock

A1 Lolo (Intro)

A2 The Watcher

A3 F**** You

A4 Still D.R.E.

A5 Big Ego's

A6 Xxplosive

A7 What's The Difference

A8 Bar One

A9 Light Speed

A10 Forgot About Dre

A11 The Next Episode

B1 Let's Get High

B2 B**** N*****

B3 The Car Bomb

B4 Murder Ink

B5 Ed-Ucation

B6 Some L.A. N*****

B7 Pause 4 Porno

B8 Housewife

B9 Ackrite

B10 Bang Bang

B11 The Message

Guest artists

Mary J. BligeEminemSnoop DoggXzibit

Hip hop
Visitors are also viewing these products