Dr. Dre - Compton (A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre)
Vinyl records

Dr. Dre - Compton (A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre)

Product code: 602547545190

A1 Dr. Dre– Intro 1:15

A2 Dr. Dre– Talk About It 3:15

A3 Dr. Dre– Genocide 4:27

A4 Dr. Dre– It’s All On Me 3:50

B5 Dr. Dre– All In A Day’s Work 5:17

B6 Dr. Dre– Darkside / Gone 3:54

B7 Dr. Dre– Loose Cannons 4:13

B8 Dr. Dre– Issues 3:44

C9 Dr. Dre– Deep Water 5:16

C10 Jon Connor– One Shot One Kill 3:26

C11 The Game– Just Another Day 2:22

C12 Dr. Dre– For The Love Of Money

D13 Dr. Dre– Satisfiction

D14 Dr. Dre– Animals

D15 Dr. Dre– Medicine Man

D16 Dr. Dre– Talking To My Diary


Hip hopSoundtrack
Visitors are also viewing these products