Vinila plates

Enter Shikari - Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible (Clear With White/Blue Splatter Vinyl)

Preces kods: 738572294076
Prece NAV PIEEJAMA noliktavā

A1 The Great Unknown

A2 Crossing The Rubicon

A3 { The Dreamer's Hotel }

A4 Waltzing Off The Face Of The Earth (I. Crescendo)

A5 Modern Living...

A6 Apøcaholics Anonymøus (Main Theme In B Minor)

A7 The Pressure's On

B1 Reprise 3

B2 T.I.N.A

B3 Elegy For Extinction

B4 Marionettes (I. The Discovery Of Strings)

B5 Marionettes (Ii. The Ascent)

B6 Satellites* *

B7 Thē Kîñg

B8 Waltzing Off The Face Of The Earth (Ii. Piangevole)


Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces