Vinila plates

Rod Stewart & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - You're In My Heart (2LP)

Preces kods: 603497849642
Prece NAV PIEEJAMA noliktavā
Tavs ietaupījums: €2.00 (6%)

A1 Maggie May

A2 Reason To Believe

A3 Handbags And Gladrags

B1 Sailing

B2 Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright)

B3 I Don’t Want To Talk About It

B4 The First Cut Is The Deepest

C1 You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)

C2 I Was Only Joking

C3 Young Turks

C4 Forever Young

D1 It Takes Two

D2 Rhythm Of My Heart

D3 Have I Told You Lately

D4 Stop Loving Her Today


Pop Rock