Queen - "Bohemian Rhapsody" OST
Vinila plates

Queen - "Bohemian Rhapsody" OST

Preces kods: 602567988724
Noliktavā PIEEJAMS

A1 Queen– 20th Century Fox Fanfare 0:26

A2 Queen– Somebody To Love 4:55

A3 Smile (6)– Doing All Right... Revisited 3:16

A4 Queen– Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow) 3:56

A5 Queen– Killer Queen 2:59

A6 Queen– Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris) 4:37

B1 Queen– Bohemian Rhapsody 5:54

B2 Queen– Now I'm Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon) 4:25

B3 Queen– Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:43

B4 Queen– Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio) 4:28

C1 Queen– We Will Rock You (Movie Mix) 2:09

C2 Queen– Another One Bites The Dust 3:34

C3 Queen– I Want To Break Free 3:43

C4 Queen & David Bowie– Under Pressure 4:04

C5 Queen– Who Wants To Live Forever 5:14

D1 Queen– Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid) 2:27

D2 Queen– Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid) 4:05

D3 Queen– Ay-Oh (Live Aid) 0:41

D4 Queen– Hammer To Fall (Live Aid) 4:03

D5 Queen– We Are The Champions (Live Aid) 3:57

D6 Queen– Don't Stop Me Now... Revisited 3:37

D7 Queen– The Show Must Go On 4:33


Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces