Vinila plates

Alan Parsons - Pyramid 'Work In Progress' (Orange Vinyl) (RSD 2024)

Preces kods: 711297534238
Noliktavā PIEEJAMS

1. Voyager (Early Stage)

2. What Goes Up…/Little Voice (Early Version Demo)

3. The Eagle Will Rise Again (Rough Mix Featuring Backing Vocals)

4. One More River (Eric Woolfson’s Songwriting Diary)

5. Can’t Take It With You (Rough Mix)

6. In The Lap Of The Gods Part I (Demo)

7. Pyramania (Eric Woolfon’s Songwriting Diary)

8. Hyper-Gamma-Spaces (Demo)

9. Shadow Of A Lonely Man (Alan Parsons’ Experimental Demo Vocal)

PopRecord Store DayRock