Vinila plates

Dolores O'Riordan - Are You Listening? (RSD 2024)

Preces kods: 4099964007916
Noliktavā pieejamas pēdējais eksemplārs

Dolores O'Riordan’s 2007 debut solo album, Are You Listening? is being released for the first time on vinyl, exclusively for Record Store Day 2024. on limited edition white vinyl. It is a captivating exploration of the iconic singer's artistic individuality beyond her role in The Cranberries.

Side 1
1. Ordinary Day
2. When We Were Young
3. In The Garden
Side 2
1. Human Spirit
2. Loser
3. Stay With Me
Side 3
1. Apple of My Eye
2. Black Widow
3. October
Side 4
1. Accept Things
2. Angel Fire
3. Ecstasy

The Cranberries

Alternative RockRecord Store DayRock
Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces