U2 - Songs Of Surrender (Limited Edition 4LP Boxset)
Vinila plates

U2 - Songs Of Surrender (Limited Edition 4LP Boxset)

Preces kods: 60244549558
Noliktavā pieejamas pēdējais eksemplārs

A1 One

A2 Where The Streets Have No Name

A3 Stories For Boys

A4 11 O’clock Tick Tock

A5 Out Of Control

B1 Beautiful Day

B2 Bad

B3 Every Breaking Wave

B4 Walk On (Ukraine)

B5 Pride (In The Name Of Love)

C1 Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses

C2 Get Out Of Your Own Way

C3 Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of

C4 Red Hill Mining Town

C5 Ordinary Love

D1 Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own

D2 Invisible

D3 Dirty Day

D4 The Miracle (Joey Ramone)

D5 City Of Blinding Lights

E1 Vertigo

E2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For

E3 Electrical Storm

E4 The Fly

E5 If God Send His Angels

F1 Desire

F2 Until The End Of The World

F3 Song For Someone

F4 All I Want Is You

F5 Peace On Earth

G1 With Or Without You

G2 Stay (Faraway, So Close)

G3 Sunday Bloody Sunday

G4 Lights Of Home

G5 Cedarwood Road

H1 I Will Follow

H2 Two Hearts Beat As One

H3 Miracle Drug

H4 The Little Things That Give You Away

H5 “40”

Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces