Sixx:A.M. - Hits
Vinila plates

Sixx:A.M. - Hits

Preces kods: 849320064916
Prece NAV PIEEJAMA noliktavā

A1 Life Is Beautiful

A2 This Is Gonna Hurt

A3 Lies Of The Beautiful People

A4 Pray For Me

A5 Rise

B1 Stars

B2 Maybe It’s Time

B3 Skin

B4 Belly Of The Beast

B5 Are You With Me Now

C1 Girl With Golden Eyes

C2 Accidents Can Happen

C3 Gotta Get It Right

C4 We Will Not Go Quietly

C5 The First 21

D1 Talk To Me (Radio Mix)

D2 Penetrate

D3 Waiting All My Life

D4 Skin (Rock Mix)

D5 Life Is Beautiful (Piano Vocal)


RockHard Rock
Apmeklētāji skatās arī šīs preces