PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her
Vinyl records

PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her

Product code: 602507253189
Item NOT AVAILABLE in stock
Tavs ietaupījums: €10.00 (33%)

A1 The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth

A2 Shame

A3 Who The Fuck?

A4 The Pocket Knife

A5 The Letter

B1 The Slow Drug

B2 No Child Of Mine

B3 Cat On The Wall

B4 You Come Through

B5 It's You

B6 The End

B7 The Desperate Kingdom Of Love

B8 The Darker Days Of Me And Him


Visitors are also viewing these products