Vinyl records

Courtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit

Product code: 3700187671839
Item NOT AVAILABLE in stock

A1 Elevator Operator 3:14

A2 Pedestrian At Best 3:50

A3 An Illustration Of Loneliness (Sleepless In New York) 3:10

A4 Small Poppies 6:59

A5 Depreston 4:52

B1 Aqua Profunda! 1:59

B2 Dead Fox 3:33

B3 Nobody Really Cares If You Don't Go To The Party 2:46

B4 Debbie Downer 3:17

B5 Kim's Caravan 6:47

B6 Boxing Day Blues 3:02


Visitors are also viewing these products