Vinyl records

Tyler, The Creator - Igor

Product code: 19075965221
Item NOT AVAILABLE in stock

A1 Igor's Theme 3:21

A2 Earfquake 3:10

A3 I Think 3:32

A4 Boyfriend 4:00

A5 Running Out Of Time 2:57

A6 New Magic Wand 3:15

B1 A Boy Is A Gun* 3:30

B2 Puppet 2:59

B3 What's Good 3:26

B4 Gone, Gone / Thank You 6:15

B5 I Don't Love You Anymore 2:41

B6 Are We Still Friends? 4:25


Hip hop
Visitors are also viewing these products