Eagles - Eagles
Vinyl records

Eagles - Eagles

Product code: 81227961671
Available in stock last copy

A1 Take It Easy 3:29

A2 Witchy Woman 4:10

A3 Chug All Night 3:13

A4 Most Of Us Are Sad 3:33

A5 Nightingale 4:05

B1 Train Leaves Here This Morning 4:07

B2 Take The Devil 4:00

B3 Earlybird 3:00

B4 Peaceful Easy Feeling 4:16

B5 Tryin' 2:50


Visitors are also viewing these products