The Beatles - Rubber Soul
Vinyl records

The Beatles - Rubber Soul

Product code: 94638241812
Item NOT AVAILABLE in stock

A1 Drive My Car

A2 Norwegian Wood

A3 You Won't See Me

A4 Nowhere Man

A5 Think For Yourself

A6 The Word

A7 Michelle

B1 What Goes On

B2 Girl

B3 I'm Looking Through You

B4 In My Life

B5 Wait

B6 If I Needed Someone

B7 Run For Your Life


PopRockRock & roll
Visitors are also viewing these products