Sam Smith - Love Goes
Vinyl records

Sam Smith - Love Goes

Product code: 60250737819
Available in stock last copy

A1 Young 2:33

A2 Diamonds 3:34

A3 Another One 3:09

A4 My Oasis 3:00

A5 So Serious 2:53

B1 Dance ('Til You Love Someone Else) 3:45

B2 For The Lover That I Lost 3:00

B3 Breaking Hearts 2:46

B4 Forgive Myself 3:40

B5 Love Goes 4:44

B6 Kids Again 3:28

C1 Dancing With A Stranger 2:51

C2 How Do You Sleep? 3:22

C3 To Die For 3:14

D1 I'm Ready 3:21

D2 Fire On Fire 4:07

D3 Promises 3:33


Visitors are also viewing these products