Black Label Society - Unblackened (3LP LTD)
Vinyl records

Black Label Society - Unblackened (3LP LTD)

Product code: 4029759138006
Item NOT AVAILABLE in stock
Tavs ietaupījums: €5.00 (11%)

A1 Losin´ Your Mind

A2 The Blessed Hellride

A3 Sold My Soul

A4 Road Back Home

B1 Spoke In The Wheel

B2 House Of Doom

B3 Queen Of Sorrow

B4 Machine Gun Man

B5 Sweet Jesus

C1 In This River

C2 Throwin´ It All Away

C3 Takillya (Estyabon)

D1 Won´t Find It Here

D2 Rust

D3 Speedball

D4 I Thank You Child

E1 Stillborn

E2 Ain´t No Sunshine When She´s Gone

E3 Lovin´ Woman

E4 Queen Of Sorrow (Unplugged)

F1 Song For You

F2 Won´t Find It Here (Unplugged)

F3 Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow


Visitors are also viewing these products