Vinyl records

Shania Twain - Come On Over

Product code: 60255701024
Item NOT AVAILABLE in stock

A1 Man! I Feel Like A Woman! 3:53
A2 I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life) 3:30 
A3 Love Gets Me Every Time 3:33
A4 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) 3:35 
B1 From This Moment On

B2 Come On Over 2:55 
B3 When 3:39
B4 Whatever You Do! Don't! 4:04 
C1 If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask! 4:04
C2 You're Still The One 3:34 
C3 Honey, I'm Home 3:39
C4 That Don't Impress Me Much 3:38 
D1 Black Eyes, Blue Tears 3:39
D2 I Won't Leave You Lonely 4:13 
D3 Rock This Country! 4:23
D4 You've Got A Way 3:24

Visitors are also viewing these products