Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Live At The Fillmore 1997

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Live At The Fillmore 1997

Product code: 93624882596
Available in stock last copy


Pre-show (Spoken Interlude)

Jammin' Me

Listen To Her Heart

Around And Around

Good Evening (Spoken Interlude)


Call Me The Breeze

Cabin Down Below

The Internet, Whatever That Is (Spoken Interlude)

Time Is On My Side

You Don't Know How It Feels

I'd Like To Love You Baby

Ain't No Sunshine

Homecoming Queen Intro (Spoken Interlude)

The Date I Had With That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen

Bye Bye Johnny

Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party? (Spoken Interlude)

Heartbreakers Beach Party

Angel Dream

The Wild One, Forever

American Girl

Let's Hear It For Howie And Scott (Spoken Interlude)

You Really Got Me

Runnin' Down A Dream


(i Can't Get No) Satisfaction

It's All Over Now

Mr. Roger Mcguinn (Spoken Interlude)

It Won't Be Wrong

You Ain't Going Nowhere

Eight Miles High

Honey Bee

John Lee Hooker, Ladies And Gentlemen (Spoken Interlude)

Boogie Chillen

Sorry, I've Just Broken My Amplifier (Spoken Interlude)

Knockin' On Heaven's Door

You Wreck Me

Shakin' All Over

Free Fallin'

Mary Jane's Last Dance

Louie Louie


Alright For Now

Goodnight (Spoken Interlude)


Visitors are also viewing these products