Vinyl records

Procol Harum - A Salty Dog

Product code: 8719262002913
Item NOT AVAILABLE in stock

A1 A Salty Dog 4:36

A2 The Milk Of Human Kindness 3:42

A3 Too Much Between Us 3:39

A4 The Devil Came From Kansas 4:33

A5 Boredom 4:29

B1 Juicy John Pink 2:03

B2 Wreck Of The Hesperus 3:43

B3 All This And More 3:48

B4 Crucifiction Lane 4:55

B5 Pilgrim's Progress 4:27


Visitors are also viewing these products