Vinyl records

Blue Öyster Cult - Blue Öyster Cult

Product code: 8719262009431
Item NOT AVAILABLE in stock

A1 Transmaniacon MC 3:20

A2 I'm On The Lamb But I Ain't No Sheep 3:09

A3 Then Came The Last Days Of May 3:29

A4 Stairway To The Stars 3:42

A5 Before The Kiss, A Redcap 4:57

B1 Screams 3:09

B2 She's As Beautiful As A Foot 2:56

B3 Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll 4:04

B4 Workshop Of The Telescopes 3:50

B5 Redeemed 4:01


Visitors are also viewing these products