Vinyl records

Queen - Innuendo

Product code: 602547202819
Item NOT AVAILABLE in stock

A1 Innuendo

A2 I'm Going Slightly Mad 4:22

A3 Headlong 4:38

B1 These Are The Days Of Our Lives 4:13

B2 Don't Try So Hard 3:39

B3 Ride The Wild Wind 4:42

C1 All God's People

C2 I Can't Live With You 4:33

C3 Delilah 3:32

D1 The Hitman 4:56

D2 Bijou 3:37

D3 The Show Must Go On 4:31


Pop RockRock
Visitors are also viewing these products